CHAPTER PRESIDENT

Jen Armstrong_SM

Jennifer Armstrong
Owner and Principal, Kaia Consulting

View all leadership>

 

Leadership

PRSA Hawaii 2017 Board of Directors

PRSA Hawaii is led by a volunteer board of directors elected annually by the chapter membership. Members of the board serve one-year terms beginning January 1, except for Assembly Delegates, who serve three-year terms. 

 

Jen Armstrong

PRESIDENT

Jennifer A. Armstrong

Kaia Consulting
Owner and Principal

Email: jen@kaiaconsult.com
Twitter: @jenarmstronghi 

Jocelyn Collado 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jocelyn Collado

Becker Communications
Account Director

Email: jocelyn@beckercommunications.com
Twitter: @jocelyncollado 

 

 David Pettinger

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

David Pettinger, APR

Anthology Marketing Group
Vice President

Email: david.pettinger@anthologygroup.com

 
kalli_abernathy-043r2

SECRETARY

Kalli Abernathy

Bennet Group Strategic Communications
Assistant Account Executive

Email: kalli@bennetgroup.com

 Keith DeMello sm2

TREASURER

Keith DeMello

Office of Enterprise Technology Services, State of Hawaii
Senior Communications Manager

Twitter: @KeithDeMello

Huy Vo - 2015

KOA ANVIL AWARDS

Huy Vo

The Ritz-Carlton Residences, Waikiki Beach (RCWB, LLC)
Director of Resort Marketing 

Email: hvo@theresidenceswaikiki.com
Twitter: @huyvo

Michelle Hee 

KOA ANVIL AWARDS

Michelle Hee

Anthology Marketing Group
Account Executive

Email: michelle.hee@anthologygroup.com

Headshot - FrancisChoe_2

PROGRAMS

Francis Choe

Pang Communications
Account Supervisor

Email: francis@pangcomm.com

PROGRAMS 

Rebecca Pang

Rebecca Pang & Co.
President

Email: rp@rebeccapang.com
Twitter: @rebeccapang

David Pettinger

ACCREDITATION & LEADERSHIP

David Pettinger, APR

Anthology Marketing Group
Vice President

Email: david.pettinger@anthologygroup.com

Nakamoto, Shawn#2_5x7 copy

ACCREDITATION & LEADERSHIP

Shawn Nakamoto, APR

University of Hawaii at Manoa
Senior Director, Communications & Marketing

Email: shnaka@hawaii.edu
Twitter: @808hulamom

Randi Camaiore Print 

MEMBERSHIP

Randi Camaiore

Freelance Healthcare Commmunications Consultant

Email: rcamaiore@gmail.com

RandiJeung

MEMBERSHIP

Randi Jeung

Waimanalo Health Center
Community Relations Specialist

Email: rjeung@waimanalohealth.org
Twitter: @randi808

ASSEMBLY DELEGATE

Rebecca Pang

Rebecca Pang & Co.
President

Email: rp@rebeccapang.com
Twitter: @rebeccapang

EDUCATION (UH), WESTERN DISTRICT & ASSEMBLY DELEGATE

Amy Hennessey, APR

Ulupono Initiative
Director of Communications

Email: amy@uluponoinitiative.com
Twitter: @hiloprgal

Noreen Reimel 5179E

COMMUNICATIONS

Noreen Reimel

Ulupono Initiative
Communications Manager

Email: nreimel@ulupono.com

Jennifer Lieu 0593E

COMMUNICATIONS

Jennifer Lieu

 

Ulupono Initiative
Communications Specialist

Email: jlieu@ulupono.com

NATIONAL

   
bj-whitman

PRSA BOARD OF ETHICS, PRACTICES & STANDARDS

BJ Whitman, APR, Fellow PRSA

BJW Public Relations
Principal 

Email: bjwhit2@gmail.com