2016 Koa Anvil Awards

Established in 1983, the Koa Anvil Awards captures and celebrates the four rings of excellence on which the Koa Anvil competition is judged: research, planning, execution and evaluation. It is the competition to develop better plans, use creativity to produce better results, and increase professional skill to produce the best public relations programs and tools that keep the professional motivated and moving forward.

PRSA Hawaii organizes the annual Koa Anvil Awards competition to recognize outstanding public relations programs and tactics, and to encourage improved public relations performance and techniques.

2016 Winners

2016 Best of Show - 2

PRSA Hawaii Chapter 2016 President David Pettinger, APR (far right) congratulates Aqua-Aston Hospitality as the winner of the 2016 Koa Anvil Awards Best of Show.

Thank you everyone for entering the 2016 Koa Anvil Awards. For a complete list of this year's winners, please click here. To read the press release, click here.